OUR TEAM

Adriana Ramos Chaves

Managing Partner

aramos@latamlex.com

Daniel Guillén Jiménez

Partner

dguillen@latamlex.com

José Antonio Hidalgo Marín

Partner

jhidalgo@latamlex.com

MARIO GÓMEZ PACHECO

Partner

mgomez@latamlex.com

Guillermo Hernández Ramírez

DIRECTOR

ghernandez@latamlex.com

Enrique Solano Morales

Associate

e.nriq_93@hotmail.com

Joseph Antonio Sandí Gamboa

Associate

jsandi@latamlex.com

Irina Argueadas Calvo

Lawyer

inavarrete@latamlex.com

Sylvia Muñoz García

Lawyer

smunoz@latamlex.com

Adrián Aguilar

Lawyer

aag14@bu.edu

Adriana Vargas Mora

Lawyer

avargasm@latamlex.com

Allan Esteban Guido Blanco

Lawyer

aguido@latamlex.com

Antonio José Villalobos Arias

Lawyer

avillalobos@latamlex.com

Carlos Roberto López Madrigal

Lawyer

crlopez@latamlex.com

Carlos Rojas Muñoz

Lawyer

crojas@latamlex.com

Diana Castillo Herrera

Lawyer

dianaech23@hotmail.com

Karen Umaña Orozco

Lawyer

kumana@latamlex.com

Marcela Delgado Araya

Lawyer

mdelgado@latamlex.com

María Teresa Urpí Sevilla

Lawyer

mturpi@latamlex.com

Martín Ricardo Mesén Sibaja

Lawyer

mmesen@latamlex.com

Miguel Vilchez Camacho

Lawyer

mvilchez@latamlex.com

Seidy Barrantes Arroyo

Lawyer

sbarrantes@latamlex.com

Erick Montero Pochet

Director

emontero@latamlex.com

Marianne Pál-Hegedüs Ortega

SENIOR ASSOCIATE

mpalhegedus@latamlex.com

Sarah Maleny Payés Andrade

Partner

spayes@latamlex.com

ANA PATRICIA PORTILLO REYES

Partner

pportillo@latamlex.com

Carlos Mauricio Guzmán Segovia

Partner

cmguzmans@latamlex.com

CARLOS QUINTANILLA SCHMIDT

Partner

cquintanilla@latamlex.com

Luis Ernesto Guandique Chávez

Partner

leguandiquech@latamlex.com

Luis Ernesto Guandique Mejía

Partner

leguandique@latamlex.com

Óscar Mauricio Hurtado Saldaña

Partner

mhurtado@latamlex.com

Denisse Garzaro De Arriaza

Associate

darriaza@latamlex.com

Juan Gerardo Guandique Chávez

Associate

gguandique@latamlex.com

Marcela Cecilia Rodríguez De Anaya

Associate

mcrodriguez@latamlex.com

Martha de Jesús López Méndez

Associate

mlopez@latamlex.com

Miguel Enrique Medina Quintanilla

Associate

mmedina@latamlex.com

Oscar Mauricio Alvarado Cáceres

Associate

oalvarado@latamlex.com

Roxana Carolina Segovia Ayala

Associate

csegovia@latamlex.com

Alfredo Skinner-Klée

Partner

skinner-klee@latamlex.com

Alfredo Skinner-Klée Sol

Partner

alfredo@latamlex.com

María Gabriela Coronado Díaz

Partner

gcoronado@latamlex.com

María Inés Bregni

Associate

mbregni@latamlex.com

Sheyla Nadim Vargas Monroy

Associate

svargas@latamlex.com

Dennis Matamoros Batson

Partner

dmatamoros@latamlex.com

Manuela Bueso Corrales

Partner

mbueso@latamlex.com

Andrea Isabel Matamoros Quílico

Associate

amatamoros@latamlex.com

Brenda Del Carmen Dubón Coto

Associate

bdubon@latamlex.com

Jensy Melissa Amaya Pastrana

Associate

mamaya@latamlex.com

Luis Alejandro Matamoros Quilico

Associate

lmatamoros@latamlex.com

Alfonso Sandino Granera

Partner

asandino@latamlex.com

Ana Patricia Carrión Lacayo

Partner

acarrion@latamlex.com

PRISCA MARÍA PORRAS DÍAZ

Partner

pporras@latamlex.com

Samantha Aguilar Beteta

Partner

saguilar@latamlex.com

Tania Jetsabel Palacios Blanco

Associate

tpalacios@latamlex.com